Contact Us

Garrison Farmers Union Elevator

PO Box 97
21 Railroad Street, Elevator
205 2nd Street SW, Agronomy & Office
Garrison ND  58540 

Phone:  701-463-2251
Toll free:  1-888-894-3288 

Elevator/Scale room: 701-463-2139
E-mail:  gfe@chsinc.com 

Individual contacts: 


Chris Gratton, General Manager
Cell:  701-897-1559
E-mail:  chris.gratton@chsinc.com   

Cody Schulz, Assistant Manager
Cell:  701-238-9890
E-mail:  cody.schulz@chsinc.com   

John Rensvold, Agronomy Manager
Cell:  701-897-1565
E-mail:  john.rensvold@chsinc.com 

Shane Crawford, Agronomist
Cell:  701-897-1566 
E-mail:  shane.crawford@chsinc.com

Heath Crawford, Agronomist

Cell:  701-897-1567
E-mail:  heath.crawford@chsinc.com

Dean Franklin, Feed & Safety Director
Office:  701-463-2871
E-mail:  dean.franklin@chsinc.com
 

Office Staff: 

Deleene Wilcox
Cell:  701-897-1564
E-mail:  deleene.wilcox@chsinc.com

Jan Kerzman
E-mail:  jan.kerzman@chsinc.com

Please fill in the form below to contact us.

Name
Company
Email Address
Phone Number
Message